CLS CLASS OF 1970

Farrell Ackerman... Letter
5562 Avenida Fiesta
La Jolla, CA 92037
Email: fackerman@ling.ucsd.edu

Jonathan "Birdie" Ames*... Letter
Los Angeles, CA 90049
310-826-5110
Email: mrnoodles@earthlink.net

Jo Ann E. Balint
Address unknown

Robert Banfield
Address unknown

Dina Baumgold Farhi
New York, NY
Email: simtalfa@aol.com

Hilary F. Bennett
60 Victoria Road

Sudbury, MA 01776.
W: (978) 440-8845. 

Email: hbmedical@comcast.net 

Barbara A. Boeldt Brenneman
119 College Avenue
Greenville, PA 16125
(724)-588-5568
Email: jbrenneman@neo.rr.com

Alese T. Boltuch Clark... Letter

6540 Anchor Loop,

Unit 208

Bradenton, FL 34212
Email: sealark529@gmail.com

John S. Borchard
22 Burnham Road

West Newton, MA 02154

617-630-9630
Email: jb-cls@venicewindows.com

Gerald J. Bowen
55 Kennedy Avenue

Rockville Centre, New York 11570

(516)-766-3866

Email: GBowen1951@aol.com

Laurie Clark White
P.O. Box 119
Center Harbor Road
Brooklin, ME 04616-0119
Email: boatyard@acadia.net

Miles G. Cohen
Address unknown

Alexis S. Collins
Address unknown

Francesca Creo... Letter

8525 Spartan Road

Fairfax, VA 22031

Email: franjesica@aol.com

Nora M. Ellis
Deceased 12/2/2005

Oakland, CA

Michael Epstein
Nanuet, NY
Email: docep@optonline.net

 

Gary Gaines
11831 Ellington Drive
Beltsville, MD 20705
H: 301.937.2010
C: 301.537.7821
O: 301.838.7030 x3434

Email: gagain@wnt.sas.com

Email Gary.Gaines@sas.com

Robert Gilman
100 Overlook Terrace, Apt. 424
New York, New York 10040-3860
(212)-880-1296(Off)
(212)-880-9657(Off Fax)
Email: GilmanR@ctt.com

Eugene Carl Haberman

P.O. Box 1581

Anchorage, Alaska 99510-1581

(907) 277-2415

Marjorie Haffner O'Hora

87 Wayne Ave
Stoney Point, NY 10980-2903
Email: marg87@aol.com

Larry J. Harmon
Address unknown

Tedd K. Hochberg
(Deceased August 18, 1996)

Susan Hubshman Siniawsky
1401 N.W. 100th Way
Plantation, FL 33322
(954)-476-1137
Email: susin@comcast.net

Deborah Jacobson Starkweather
25 Ormond Street
Milford, CT 06460
(203)-878-1143
Email: dstarkweather@innatlongshore.com

Ghislaine Joumier Cordina
56, chemin Linières
31200 - Toulouse, France

Email: ghislaine.cordina@sun.com

James Kinnebrew
2005 Franklin Street, NW
Washington, DC 20018-2545
(202)-526-7446

Steven J. Klein
13460 Chandler Blvd.
Sherman Oaks, CA 91401
ph: 818-599-0244
email: sklein@soundcontrolroom.com

Laurie E. Kogan
Address unknown

Andrea M. Kramer
Deceased

David A. Landsman
80-08 135th Street, APT 103

Kew Gardens, NY 11435

718-544-8569

cell: 917-921-9529

Email: david@nmta.us

Web: http://www.nmta.us

Alexander LeDonne
PO Box 332
Putnam Valley, NY 10579-0332
Email: alexander.ledonne@wilcom.com

Kenneth Lowenstein
Address unknown

James J. Markson

96 Winter Street

Ashland, MA 01721-1114

508-881-0028

Email: jamesjmarkson@gmail.com

Jesse Miller
Address unknown

Frank M. Morabito
Address unknown

Kurt B. Mundinger
1850 Florida Drive
Fort Wayne, IN 46805-5037
(260)-422-2750
(260)-456-2296
Email: kmundinger@comcast.net

Dennis (Justin) J. Raimondo... Letter
Unlisted

Randi Rice
Address unknown

Michael Jeffrey Schiffer
9407 Chapel Hill Road

Cary, NC 27513

(919) 468-2611
Email: maximo333@earthlink.net

Warren Ser
3111 North Bay Road
Miami Beach, FL 33140
(305)-534-4163
Email: SerDesignInc@aol.com

Robert S. Silverman
Address unknown

Evelyn D. Simmons
Address unknown

Jay Sitkin
997 McNair Drive
Lansdale, PA 19446
(215)-382-8591
(215)-986-5564(Off)
Email: jacob.sitkin@unisys.com

Carla Sklan Talmor
21 Penbroke Avenue
Staten Island, NY 10301
(718)-448-4876
Email: carlaati@aol.com

Laura Schweitzer, Ph.D.

President

Union Graduate College

80 Nott Terrace

Schenectady, NY 12308

schweitzerl@mac.com

518-631-9840

www.uniongraduatecollege.edu

 

Gary B. Teplitsky
Baby's Coffee
3200 US. 1 & Mile Marker 15
Key West, FL 33040
(305)-744-9866(Off)
(305)-744-9843(Off Fax)
Email: babysbuzz@aol.com
Web: www.babyscoffee.com

Michael B. Weise
Address unknown

William (Bill) Watson

PO Box 1708

Granite Falls, WA 98252

425-422-0687

Email: kcak1@yahoo.com

 

Ilene Weitzner 

(Now known as Emily Lizbeth Matthews)

(last known address)
11050 Strathmore Drive, #111
Los Angeles, CA 90024
(310)-208-0834
Email: emilylmatthews@msn.com

Alison A. Wilmarth
74 Belcher Street
San Francisco, CA 94114
(415)-621-3221

Ronald Zach
(Last known address)
2450 N. Pantano Road
Tucson, AZ 85715
(520)-290-2533
Email: ronzack@azstarnet.com

Peter J. Ziminski

(deceased July 17, 2007)

longtime partner Janice Pisarz is still at:

1 Adam Place
Massapequa, NY 11758
(516)-797-5680

Jan Attwood*
P.O. Box 944
Stamford, CT 06904
(212)-501-1977

Carlos A. Brandão*

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Email: cezarbrandao@tfbja.org

Email: cbrazuca@msn.com

Elizabeth Champagne*

CB Richard Ellis

Valuation and Advisory Services

350 Sansome Street, Suite 840

San Francisco, CA 94104

Email: elizabeth.champagne@cbre.com

Website: Elizabeth Champagne, MAI
Office:  415-986-7395

Wendy Downes*
Address unknown

Sheryl Goettel*
Address unknown

Onis Greene*
Address unknown

Alfred (Fred) Hartmann* (would have been '72)

PO Box 777166

Orlando, FL 32877-0166

407-826-5779

Email: aehartmann@cfl.rr.com

John Ryan*

PO BOX 279

Westbrookville, NY 12785

914-403-1677

Email: jhryan@broiscc.com

Liz Hollister Gordon*
751 Cordova Blvd N.E.
St. Petersburg, FL 33704
(813)-822-9374
Email: lizgordon@tampabay.rr.com

William Horgan*
William Horgan Construction

1516A Maple Street

Santa Monica, CA 90405

310-924-8205

Email wdh50@verizon.net

David Kameras*
313 Ellsworth Drive
Silver Spring, MD 20910
(301)-588-5515
Email: dkameras1@verizon.net

Sue Karten Nilsen*
Bergstein 12
St. Hanshaugen, Oslo 0172
Norway
Email: nasus@online.no

Shawn Maerowitz Detroy*

(last known address)
54 Old Driftway Drive
Wilton, CT 06897
(203)-834-0944

John Rogers*... Letter
Email: jrogers4@neo.rr.com

 

Mark Selinger*

PO Box 881991

Port Saint Lucie, FL 34988

Email: markselinger99@yahoo.com

Stella (Susan) Selover*
last known address

1841 Crawford Drive
Willits, CA 95490-3625
(707)-459-2904

Frances Spiridon Hunter*
P.O. Box 1798
Julian, CA 92036
Email: francesrsh@yahoo.com

Laura Wittcoff*
Deceased (3/5/02)
18205 NW Bronson Road
Apartment H-2
Portland, Oregon 97229
Email:
Juliannepb@aol.com

Stephen Yablonsky*
Address unknown

Debbie Viess

328 Marlow Dr.

Oakland, CA 94605

(510)-430-9353

Larry King - '68 & '70 summer abroad

255 West 23rd Street
#2C-W
New York, NY 10011
(212) 627-3282

Email: Larry@larrykingmusicny.com

Email: LKingMusic@aol.com

Web: http://www.larrykingmusicny.com/

Rhona Natkin Hessian*

rhohesh@verizon.net